walk away

Walk away

I’m sorry that I hurt you
I took for granted all you gave so free meaning for me
I prayed its not too late
To save me from a broken heart
To promise you ill make a brand new start

Believe me when I say
*
You are all that I need
The only treasure I seek
You’re the air that help me breath
Through the darkest night
I fall down on my knees
I was lying but now I see
You are all that I need

No one far from perfect
Like a child that needs a guiding hand
Can you stay here with me

I finally understand
You’ve always been the missing part
Completes the piece of puzzle of my heart

Please hear me when I say
*

Please let me hear your voice again
Please let me hear your love with never end
That whatever you takes will be there

*

When I say

*

Song by corrine may

Leave a Reply

