journey

Journey

It’s a long long journey
Till I know where I’m supposed to be
Its a long long journey
And I don’t know if I can believe

When shadows fall and locked my eyes
I am lost to know that I must hide
It’s a long long journey
Till I find my way home to you

Many days I’ve spend
Drifting on through empty shores
Wandering what’s my purpose
Wandering how to make me strong

I know I will fallter I will cry
I know you’ll be standing by my side
It’s a long long journey
And I know ill be close to you

Sometimes it feels no one understand
I don’t even know why I do the things I do
When pride builts me up till I want see my soul
Will you break down these walls and pull Me through

Cause its a long long journey
Till I feel that I’m worth a price

You paid for me on culvery
The needs the doors me skies
When satan mocks and friends turn to fall
Its feels like is out to make me lose control

Cause it’s a long long journey
Till I find my way home to you…

Ooh.. To you

Song by corrine may. Lyrics traced manually in 2 loop playback

Leave a Reply

